New Committee line up

At last night’s AGM Roger Connon passed the President’s chain to Martin Ewan. Ken MacDonald was promoted to Senior Vice President and Duncan Love joined the Committee as Junior Vice President. Lisa Gregory stood down after her year as Immediate Past President and Kim McLeod joined the Committee as an ordinary member.

Full Committee details are at the bottom of the About page.