Williamson Law Prize 2013

A photo of the students who received a Williamson Law Prize with our President, Brian Healy and the head of the Law School, Anne-Michelle Slater. 1st prize went to Deborah Milne, joint 2nd prizes went to Callum Rae, Qi Rui Chen and Scott Wood. The standard of dissertations were very high this year. Our thanks go to Anne-Michelle Slater and Margaret Ross at Aberdeen University, and to our past President Liz Mackinnon for finally getting this prize reinstated after its lapse of several years.